Marisel A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I can hold his paw for your peace of mind

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Marisel
I am Marisel, an international student living this beautiful experience in Australia.
I have been away from home for some time and I miss my pets (Emita and Alexa) very much, they have a very important place in my heart but I know that they are well cared for by my family for the duration of this experience. It seemed to me an excellent idea to take care and give all this love to other pets, as for now we are far away.
I am a very calm person, responsible, nature and animals lover.
I think we could have a lot of fun with them and I would be happy to know that I am also helping their owners to have the peace of mind that they are in good hands!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marisel's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available