Reen R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Will look after your pup like one of our own!!

3 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Reen
Hi everyone!

My partner and I are two huge animal lovers who would love to take care of your fur baby while you are away. We have been pet owners our whole lives, growing up raising and looking after dogs of our own.

We are pawrents to our 10 years old Japanese Spitz, Casper. He is a joyful little fluffball with such strong personality that is infectious to everyone. I work from home full time so I’m very lucky to be able to spend more time with him and will be able to do the same when your little one comes over.

We live in a dog friendly two bedroom apartment in the heart of CBD with a huge balcony. We are moments away from Hyde Park and other parks so we can walk your little one as often as per your request.

Casper and I usually go on our daily walks at least 2-3 times a day and on weekends, when the weather permits, we love going to the beach or hiking so your little one is more than welcome to join our adventure.

We personally know how difficult it can be to leave your little one and needing to know that he/she is safe and thriving while you are away. You can feel assured that we will treat your furbaby as our own and will give them lots of cuddle and love.

We hope you consider us to look after your little ones on your next adventure. We look forward to meeting you and your fur babies.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Reen 's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Michelle H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2024
Best dog sitter ever!!! I was looking around for a dog sitter while I go on a 5 week trip and saw Reen’s profile and reviews and I did not hesitate to contact her. Reen and Fernando, out of the many people who offered to look after Caramel, did not disappoint in terms of care, communication and understanding. If I ever travel anywhere in the future, I will most definitely book with them again.
Elisa T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2023
Reen and Fernando were so great in looking after Cairo. He had a blast and we received a lot of updates whilst away putting us at ease to enjoy our mini holiday! Thank you so much for taking such good care of our baby at fairly short notice too!
John J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2022
100% recommend Reen and Fernando, Mochi had a holiday of her own and absolutely loved the attention they gave her. Received plenty of updates whilst we were away, would not hesitate to book with them again!
Carol L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 31, 2022
Thanks very much Reen, Moto loved his stay! :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey