Roni

Roni B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Loving, Experienced, & Responsible Pet Sitter & Dog Walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 75%
About Roni

I am a huge animal lover, and have had over 5 years experience caring for animals at rescue shelters, fostering various breeds of dogs and finding them homes. Nothing warms my heart more than being in the company of animals (any animal!). I treat every pet as if they were my own.

In the past I have had 4 dogs (2 large, 1 medium and 1 small) and 2 hamsters, but I have been pet sitting for others since I was 9 years old. I am happy to take care of your animal at any shape or size, as I love all animals equally.

I live in a spacious apartment on the edge of Hyde Park, so I have easy access to both Harmony park and Hyde Park for dog walks. I love to get out of the house and go for walks, so you can be assured that your dog will be getting some exercise! I live on the edge of Surry Hills and the CBD, so I am centrally located, and around the inner-eastern suburbs. My hours are flexible, and I work part-time from home, which allows me to give your pet extra attention and care. I am flexible with the location of pet sitting, so even if you are located outside of Surry Hills / Glebe / Darlinghurst / Paddington / Waterloo I may be able to pet sit for you :)

I hope you will consider me as the lucky one who gets to walk or pet sit your fur baby!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Roni's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available