Serena

Serena J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am ready to be a friend of your Dogs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Serena
Hello!
I am the one that you looking for!

I’m a real Animal person.
I grew up with dogs almost of my childhood.
And, I used to work as a Manager at the Very large Animal Hospital in Korea.
I met almost 80 or more animals each every day.
And also met their families(Owners) at that Hospital, and Listened to about their lots of happy and hard stories and I felt a lot of sympathies.

With these experiences, now I earned knowledge about many various situations and emergency.
And also I really love to being in a new environment and culture and meet new people also go to new places!

So, now I came to Australia to have a new experience and learn about many things!
I came here alone. which is my dog still in Korea with my family. I miss her so much.

Until I see her again, I will take care of your pets just like my family!!


And, Unfortunately, I can't take care of cats.
I really love cats but, my roommate has very serious cat allergies...
I am so sorry about that.


Thank you for reading my profile and have a happy day.

Thank you.




...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Serena's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 82 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 70 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 43 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available