Kaki L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog mumager and reliable pet carer 😊 @sitter4dogs on Instagram

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kaki
My partner and I are animal lovers and enjoy caring for puppies and small to medium sized dogs. We live in an apartment in a dog friendly community. I have a car and can take your pet to nearby parks such as Bicentennial Park, Rookwood Cemetery or a fenced dog park (if you wish).

We have a 1.5 year old staffy who is well socialised and enjoy playing with other dogs. We understand the importance of socialising your pet in a safe environment, which is why we do not charge a puppy surcharge. Your pet will get lots of socialising opportunity with rest and breaks in between. We have a playpen available and our puppy is crate trained so socialisation will be done safely. All play will be monitored and photos will be sent regularly to keep you updated.

Your pet will get walks, basic obedience training, play at the park and lots of love from us and our puppy during their stay.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaki's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Yeliz A.
Pet Day Care - Mar 31, 2021
Kaki has been amazing and extremely knowledgeable with our pup Mars. Would give her 20 stars if possible.
Daniel C.
Pet Day Care - Mar 20, 2021
Kaki was awesome!! Sunny came back with a happy smile and seemed like he had fun with Zara!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 44 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey