Cami H.
sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a 22 year old Vet student who has a love and passion for all creatures . I just came back from working over in Africa in a Wildlife rehabilitation & conservation park. I have 2 Dogs of my own ( Bear & Nala ) as well as 2 cats ( Tigger & Koda ) I work as a vet nurse part time whilst finishing my study.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Cami H.
Cami H.
Hello ~ Im Cami ! Im a 22year old Vet nursing student. I have previously studied Captive animal management & Zoology . My Fur babies are my life ~ They are my ray of sunshine & bring so much joy into my life & i have my smile in the morning to thank them for. Each year i travel over to africa and spend a few months working in a big cat conservation park. One day i hope to work with the big cats :) A quote i live by is ... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in sydney


45% Complete