Michelle

Michelle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I Do it with much LOVE

Response rate: 79%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Michelle
Hello dog owners :-)

I am an experienced dog sitter / walker who is originally from Switzerland - so my first skill is it to speak German next to English.

I love dogs and every kind of animals so much! In switzerland I used to look after many dogs around my hometown and used to train, play and walk them a lot. It was just perfect.

As I moved now to Brisbane because I fell 2 years ago in love with an Aussie I am happy to settle in here! I am looking for new dog-friends and I love helping!!

I did have my own border collie and trained a lot with her . I love it so much as they give me so much happiness and it always keeps me busy . I think it's important having animals around as they make you to do something and also think about someone else more than always just yourselves ;-)))

Its to early for me to have an own dog thats why I would like to help you and have some fun in my free time with your animals!

I live at Taigum Brisbane

ABOUT MYSELFES: I am from Switzerland and 24 years old. I travelled around Australia 4 years ago and met my partner who lives in Brisbane. I stayed with him from the first day on and went to an international language school in brisbane city for 6 months to improve my english as my nature language is Swiss German (German). I am on a de facto visa now which allowes me to work ..

we bought our own house 1 year ago which is next to a park so wonderful to spend time with dogs. we love to have daycare dogs at our house . I work as a bookkeeper next to spending time with dogs as this is only a hobby for me :)

I do also clean and can drive a car (have an own one).

i am happy to help also with other work. non smoker (!!)

I look forward to hearing from you.


Best Wishes
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sam
16 years old
Australian Terrier
Buddy
4 years old
Bearded Collie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 69 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...