Rhiannon

Rhiannon M.

Identity Verification
Christmas Badge

Pet/House Sitter - Brisbane Northside

6 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Rhiannon
I'm a 22 year old student who loves animals. I'm lucky enough to have my own pal, a 3 year old Mastiff X named Bronson. In my spare time, I love to help my mother with Bull Arab Rescue.

I am confident in caring for all animals ranging from Great Danes to tropical fish and have pet/house sat before for friends and family on multiple occasions.
I live on the northside of Brisbane (Taigum) but am willing to travel. I am a very reliable, honest and friendly person and am more than willing to cater to all your pets' needs.

Pick me! I'll treat your babies like they're my own!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rhiannon's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bronson
3 years old
Bullmastiff
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
6 reviews
Margaret C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 19, 2017
Rhiannon was fantastic, I would highly recommend her,dogs were happy and well when we got home.
Patrice H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 23, 2016
Hi Rhiannon. Thanks for taking such good care of our little boy and home while we were away! It was great to know he was in good hands and you had fun with him.
Sue I.
Pet Sitting - Oct 3, 2016
Rhiannon was super easy to deal with and we came home to find our house just as we'd left it, with a very happy pooch to greet us. Wouldn't hesistate to use her again and happily recommend her to others.
Allison G.
Pet Sitting - Sep 5, 2016
Rhiannon was fantastic. I think minty will miss rhiannon more than she missed us. Rhiannon also went the extra mile and was here for my groceries to be delivered and put them away. Will be using rhiannon again. 5 star service
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 42 / session
Dog Walking
$ 42 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...