Emma

Emma S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog lover looking for cuddles - Based in Tamarama/Bondi

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Emma
I am an animal lover having grown up looking after animals my whole life. I love looking after puppies or dogs, and always volunteer to pet sit for my friends and family!

My fiancé and I live in a house in Tamarama with a small front garden which is fully secure and we are very near to parks and the beach so lots of walking spots! I’ll look after your pet as though he/she was my own! Plenty of cuddles to spare!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Rebecca T.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2020
We would highly recommend Emma! She kept us in the loop and took Frank on lots of big walks which he loves. When we picked him up he didn't want to leave!
Tom R.
Mar 21, 2020
Polo loved Emma! He came home exhausted after plenty of walks and cuddles. We will certainly be using her again in the future.
Ben S.
Mar 21, 2020
Emma was fantastic at looking after Chester. He gets so excited when he sees her and I know that he is great hands whenever I leave him with her overnight and during the day. She even looked after him when he wasn’t well and throwing up everywhere! Definitely recommend Emma!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available