Brooke

Brooke H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Family of dog lovers to wear your fur baby out!

6 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Brooke
We are a young family with two children, 10 & 11, and Annie, our 1yr old sweet energetic Kelpie x. My partner and I both work from home & our children are homeschooled so we can happily provide round the clock company for your doggo. Or rather, they provide company for us!

Annie and I are regularly at the dog parks here on the Mountain, plus every Thursday we head down to a dog beach on the Gold Coast. When we're not out and about the dogs love zooming around our big bushy backyard!

Big dogs, small dogs, old dogs, young dogs, we love them all and, as long as they are dog- and kid-friendly, they are most welcome into our house anytime for daycare or sleepovers.

I've had a lifetime of dogs as pets so plenty of experience and I am confident you, me and your much loved fur baby will get along just lovely. Plus, really, let's be honest, having friends over is the perfect way to wear out Annie who is a bundle of energy and just loves to play.

While they are here I will keep you updated everyday with lots of pics of our adventures.

As a side note...if your dog is really boisterous, not well behaved or unfamiliar with kids, please consider another sitter, my children are are still kinda small and I must, of course, put them first.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Rhiannon W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 14, 2022
Always an absolute pleasure to know Chester is in loving hands of Brooke and her family :)
Emmalee B.
Pet Day Care - Jul 29, 2022
Amazing as always, accommodating and patient with willow. Blessed
Emmalee B.
Pet Day Care - Jul 20, 2022
Willow loves stayjng with you and your pup. Thanku for taking such great care of her. I love the photos too. Great moments.
Rhiannon W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2022
Brooke and her family provided the most wholesome and caring home for Chester. The constant updates and pictures showed he was having the time of his life, I thought he wouldn’t even want to come home. Thank you for giving our fur baby love and care. I would recommend Brooke to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available