Cassandra B.

Experienced Couple Available For Pet Care - Our Home Or Yours!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Cassandra
Are you going on holidays and need someone to look after your furry friend? Or perhaps you just need someone to keep your dog company or go for walks and a play in the park? Based right near Cronulla beach, we are a couple in our late 20's available for house/pet sitting care in the comfort of your home or ours. We live with our gorgeous 8 year old pug Angel in a pet-friendly 2 bedroom, 2 balcony ground floor apartment. I work during the day and Tyrone works night shifts which means one of us is always at home to look after the animals. Growing up on 25 acres in the Hawkesbury region, we have owned dogs, cats, horses, chickens and birds. I am also an active volunteer for WIRES, which involves rescuing and caring for our native wildlife including birds and possums. Clean, reliable and trustworthy, we would be happy to look after your pets as if they were our own. We are non-smokers, very active, friendly and love all animals great and small (well, maybe not spiders - eek!). Angel is a fantastic companion for either dogs or cats - she is very placid and loves to sleep, eat and play outside.
We look forward to hearing from you soon :)
Cassandra & Tyrone
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassandra's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
8 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey