Lara D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly & reliable couple who love animals!

9 repeat guests
49 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Lara
I am a huge animal lover! I especially love cats and dogs.
My whole life I've had pets. I cant imagine my life without any animals around.
Ive grown up with a lot of larger dog breeds such as Labradors, Golden Retriever, German Shepherd, Rottweiler, Staffy etc.
Ive also had smaller dogs such as a Poodle and Jack Russell.
I currently do not have a dog so my yard is totally free for any visitors! All fully fenced and private backyard.
I do have 2 cats of my own at the moment but would love to care for any more if they dont mind other kitties!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lara's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Michael A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 9, 2020
Thank you so much Lara
Georgina B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 26, 2020
So helpful and loving! Love the photos updates 🙂
angela b.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2020
Lara is the best!! She is a great communicator and updates you all the time whilst you're away. Definitely be back Lata 😊
Kristin P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 6, 2020
Great location and friendly couple to look after our fur baby. We felt comfortable leaving our dog with Lara and her partner. Will book again we travel next time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered