Michelle

Michelle C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Retired Senior looking for a furry friend.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Michelle
I have very recently located back to Australia and am madly missing a furry or feathered friend. I am available to pet sit short term or long term. Have life long experience with dogs, birds, guinea pigs, rabbits. Love taking long walks, and am on the water if your four legged friend loves to get his/her toes wet. Will give constant and tender loving care to your pet, he/she will have a great vacation too. Please note I live upstairs so for older dogs this may be a consideration....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jax
Chihuahua
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
brendon h.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2020
Great to deal with tango was very happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...