Tamara

Tamara N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Tamara
I am and have always have been a lover of all creatures great and small. Animals have always been a huge part of my life and I’m so excited to be able to meet yours! I look after children during weekends, which gives me weekdays to go on awesome adventures with your furbaby(ies.) I have a large backyard and live close to lots of great walking areas. Don’t hesitate to ask any questions.

Resident Pets:
Neo is a 3 year old Siberian Husky. He loves all animals and people. Neo loves to play chasey, gentle wrestling, and follow the leader.
Moon Moon Is a 3 year old Kelpie/ Koolie. Moon Moon was born blind and deaf but he does not let that stop him from living a full life. Moon Moon loves to play chasey and tug of war.

Your pet will get around the clock attention. We love playing games and puzzles, going for walks or drives, or hanging around in the house having lazy afternoons. I will send you regular picture updates as I know what its like to be without your furbaby and wonder what they are up to. I have a large backyark perfect for ball chasing and zoomies. If I am doing visits to your place i will leave the place as I have found it. I will spend a minimum of 30 minutes with your furbaby making sure they get the attention they need. I can do extra things like take the bins out, water your plant babies, household chores etc.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tamara 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available