Amy

Amy W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet Sitter and Dog/Cat Walker in Tapping Area!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Amy
I am a 22 year old Vet Nursing student looking to gain some extra cash while doing what I love! I love all dogs and cats - all sizes and all ages! I'm happy to provide dog walking and pet sitting - animals make me so happy and i love being around them 24/7!

I have plenty of experience with animals with great knowledge on the welfare and enrichment for these beautiful animals. I have worked on an animal rescue farm working with rescue dogs and all animals including horses, goats, sheep, pigs, birds, cats and even mice! I currently work at PetStock in Balcatta, this has helped my knowledge in dog food expand and now i know so much more about fish too!
I am currently studying at the South Metropolitan Tafe in Bentley and once i'm finished i will finishing my degree of Conservation and Wildlife Biology at ECU.

I have my own car and can travel most distances and would love to meet your little fur babies! Please feel free to message me regarding any questions you have, i'd love to speak to you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Litia C.
Mar 20, 2020
Amy has looked after my dog, Kirra, for 2 years whenever my family went away and I always felt she was in good hands. She worked really well with Kirra, and was always super caring, attentive and took her out for walks and different play dates. I highly recommend Amy for anyone that wants a genuine person that loves all animals to care or walk your pet.
Aaron B.
Mar 20, 2020
Amy looked after my two year old West Highland White Terrier "Merlin" whilst I was on holiday in Bali for 10 days. She was fantastic at keeping me updated on how Merlin was doing, she sent photos of Merlin everyday of her daily activities with Merlin such as him for walks, videos of him eating his food and belly rubs to give me some peace of mind.I have never left Merlin's care before and was worried how he would go but Amy was a pleasure to have pet-sit and I will definitely be using her again in the future on my next holiday! Merlin is looking forward to seeing her again soon!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available