Grace L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Pawfect Pet Sitting for pawfect pets

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Grace
My name is Grace Leask and I live with my fiancé who works FIFO in Kalgoorlie. I have just moved to Perth from Newcastle, NSW and love how green it is here and how dog friendly everywhere is!
We have a fully fenced backyard, which is a tall colorbond fence meaning it can not be seen from the street, and our local off leash dog park is in Madeley. Kingsway dog park has both a section for smaller dogs as well as a section for large dogs so can cater to all kinds and is my fur baby’s favourite place to go so your fur babies would absolutely have the opportunity to have loads of fun on their sleepovers! We also really love the dog beach at Hillary’s, however heading into winter we’ll be spending a bit more time at the dog park! Our backyard is a good size and we also have a large undercover area to protect the doggies from the weather to make sure all babies stay happy and healthy!
I am a proud owner of a smooth hair miniature dachshund who I love dearly! My mini dachshund is now two years old and has been with us since he was 10 weeks old. I genuinely couldn’t imagine my life without him— he’s definitely a part of the family! He is vaccinated and has a wonderful temperament. He loves all dogs and is super playful so would certainly enjoy the company!

I offer doggy daycare throughout the day and house sitting at night. Dog walks will generally be about a 1 hour walk - this can however be altered depending on individual dogs fitness. I also offer home visits - these would generally last around 30mins to give me time to ensure they have food, water and a bit of company to break up the day for them.
I also offer dog boarding where your baby can come and have a sleepover with me and Frank (my dog) and have loads of fun!

I’m currently studying a bachelor of Speech Pathology so spend a lot of time at home studying, allowing me the fortunate position of being here to care for my animal family. This means your babies will not just be left alone for the duration of their stay but will definitely have company to hang out with! Anytime that I can’t be here, Frank will be sure to make sure your fur babies are not lonely!

I completely understand that it can be daunting leaving your beloved fur babies with someone new so please feel free to contact me with any questions or to organise a meet up to see if we are the right fit to help each other out! I will also make sure I update you with photos and messages through your dogs stay so you know that they’re being cared for.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Grant D.
Pet Hosting - Oct 5, 2019
Thanks Grace for looking after Woody so well and also for the pics and updates
Margret B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2019
My dogs had a great time . Thanks very much Grace for sending their pics every day ❤️
Kellie O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 23, 2019
Fabulous. Lilly had a fab time with Frank, Grace and her partner were lovely they were so accomodating Nothing was too much trouble and really put me at ease going interstate knowing she was in great hands
Kellie O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2019
Absolutely amazing.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available