Kelly

Kelly C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal loving responsible teenager

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Kelly
I am an animal lover in the Wanneroo area who has had lots of experience with animals. I have owned and looked after; cats, dogs, fish, chickens, sheep and horses. I have also fostered animals from the RSPCA and helped rehabilitate after surgeries. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Munchkin
5 years old
Dachshund
Frodo
4 years old
Cat
Little Boy
3 years old
Cat
Ziggy
1 year old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Susan M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 28, 2019
Lovely to meet Kelly and have her stay for 8 days while we were overseas. Came home to clean home with happy healthy pets. Would recommend and def use again. Thanks
Rachel L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 29, 2019
Kepy treated our girl Kida like her own. Withexciting trips to the beach and many walks, Kida had the best time. The house was kept tidy and the plants stayed green :) thank you
Catharina R.
House Visiting - Jan 13, 2019
Kelly went above and beyond what was expected to look after Jess. She was outstanding and kept us up to date with photo's and messages. I would highly recommend Kelly!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...