margaux

margaux a.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

French girl living in Taringa missing her pets want to give love !

Response rate: 0%
About margaux
Hi ! My name is Margaux, I am 25 years old and live in Australia for 5 years already.

I love animals since I was a young girl, I remember walking the dogs with my grand parents, going to the RSPCA ( the French version of it ) with my mother.
I always had cats in my house but since, and I miss my Pouic-Pouic so much...( He is the beautiful cat on my profile picture ).
But since I live in Brisbane, my sister in laws brings her animals, a cat and a dog, for pet sitting quite often, she sometimes lives for 4 months in the raw and I love having them around me. I love giving biiiig cuddles to the cat in the morning, playing with little Mercucio ( the dog ) all day and going for walks with him.
I also recently volunteered for ' Save the Tasmanian Devil ''. It was an amazing experience to be close to this beautiful creatures.
( you can see one of them on my profile picture. I was releasing him in the wild ).

I promise that I will take care of your loved little ones like if they were mine !

I live in Taringa but I can easily get to another suburb to help you.
I look forward to hear from you !
A bientot !



...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
margaux's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...