Hannah Veronica

Hannah Veronica V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Loving Family Pet Care in Tarneit

6 repeat guests
46 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Hannah Veronica
Hello fellow animal lovers,

My name is Hannah Veronica Vidal, I am an 18 year old university student with some much love and time to spare and give to not only my own two dogs but also yours!

I currently live with my parents in a 37 square house with a medium to large sized backyard that dogs can play in throughout the day and only a few minutes walk from a large oval and that I take dogs for their walk around. Furthermore we are currently under the process of completely dig proofing our entire back yard, in which dogs who have a particular habit of digging under fences won't be able to escape and run away and therefore give you a peace of mind knowing that your loved one is safe and sound.

We as a family, are very experienced with handling and taking care of dogs. In which we have all owned and taken care of various types of dogs from different breeds, sizes and energy but most importantly we genuinely enjoy taking care of dogs and are focused on making pet hosting as out official family business.

I am a firm believer that 'pets' are more than just animals that we keep as pets, but rather, an extension and part of our family and therefore deserve the best possible care especially when we need to leave them behind for work and holidays. Which is why we as a family promise to provide your loved one with the best possible services by providing our home not just as a pet boarding location but as a secondary home in which we treat, love and care for your dogs with the same amount of love we give to our own.

I will be in direct contact with you at all times through facebook or my phone number in which I will provide you will updates on your pets adjustment, condition and behaviour as well as photos and videos of your bubba having a heccin good time! I strive to have strong relationships with my clients, in which I will make recommendations that I believe can be beneficial for you and your pet on areas such as more socialising, change of food or maybe something as small as habits.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah Veronica 's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
10 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
German Shepherd Dog
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
46 reviews
Anne T.
Pet Hosting - Feb 15, 2020
Snowy enjoyed his stay.
Linda S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2020
Hannah was so relaxed with the boys, very easy going which helped them relax in a new environment.
April W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 25, 2019
Fantastic! Evie was well looked after and happy as larry the whole stay! Definitely recommend Hannah and her family and will be using their services again next time!
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2019
Hannah made Loki feel at ease and took care of him really well
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey