Carmelita

Carmelita S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Looking for dogs to love in Tarneit

21 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Carmelita
My name is Carmelita and im 26 years old, i live at my tarneit home with my husband of 6 years and my beautiful staffy vienna. We moved to Melbourne 4 years ago from New Zealand and we love being here. I work part time at the werribee plaza and my husband runs his own business which is great because there is almost always someone home to spend time with our girl vienna. My husband Callum will also be helping to look after any dogs in our care, this way we can ensure your dog gets the best care available.

I've loved dogs ever since i was 5 years old, we had 2 beautiful dalmatians and i just fell in love with their temperament and love of people. since then I've been around any dogs i can, my sister has a dachshund who is the cutest and most entertaining dog i've met. my grandparents have a toy poodle and a chihuahua whom i get many cuddles from and many of my friends have staffys like myself.

We have a large grassy backyard which has a large fence all the way around the property. We have a large dog door so providing your dog is house trained they can be inside and outside whenever they choose. Dogs will sleep inside during winter, usually in the laundry room unless you specify otherwise. During summer im happy for them to be inside or outside depending on what they are used to.

Vienna absolutely loves people and she and i have never met a dog we didn't like. she loves to go to the off lead dog park in wyndham vale and also the park across the road from us. we have 3 great parks in walking distance from our home, one of which is an off lead park.

I send pictures of your baby everyday so you know that they are not only being looked after but are having fun and making new friends. If you are looking for a dog sitter who will love your dog as their own...i'm your gal!
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carmelita's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Vienna
2 years old
Rhodesian Ridgeback, Staffordshire Bull Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat14 repeat stays
21 reviews
Sakshi K.
Pet Day Care - Dec 16, 2018
I had my furbaby with Carmelita for the whole dad , she came back home as a happy baby. Thank you for looking after Evie.
Kylie P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 11, 2018
Lovely and friendly. Dogs had a great time
Kylie P.
House Visiting - Dec 10, 2018
Reliable and friendly. .thank carmilita
Bern C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2018
Can’t recommend Carmelita enough! We received messages and photos regularly and our lil schnauzer just loves Vienna. Our little girl was well looked after and content when we picked her up after 14 days so Well done!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...