Floriane

Floriane L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring and loving pet carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Floriane
I am an animal lover and have two beautiful dogs, a greyhound Lily and a whippet Theo that do love some company when possible.

I have a few local parks in the area and lots of toys for doggos to play with :)

I do also love caring for cats and would travel to be in there company and take care of them to make sure your furbabies are happy :)

I am a part-time student, and am at home most days as studying is mainly online now.

I love going outdoors and taking my fur babies out for walks (when it's not too hot for there paws) I always make sure they are comfortable and they have what they need. With lots of pats in between the things I need to do :)

I am easy going and reliable. I don't have any experience as a pet sitter, however I have had pets my whole childhood (especially cats) and have taken care of my boss's 2 pugs and senior cat in the past.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Floriane's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available