Kirrilly

Kirrilly K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Family care in Tarneit with Groodle and two boys

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kirrilly
I understand how important it is to know your pet is in the right hands and a loved. Pets need to have their individual needs including walking, grooming, feeding, sleeping accommodated.

I'm married with two boys aged 8 and 10. I'm not working and now my boys are at school I have time to care for others. I'm available for dog walking and pet sitting both in your home or ours. I also offer day care should you be needing a place for your pet to visit while you're not home or getting work done at home.

There is plenty of walking tracks around and I love getting out in nature. We have a good sized house and yard and I understand every pet is different and so are their needs. Due to the varying needs I recommend contacting myself to discuss an individual plan and quote. Caring for a pet is not just feeding them but really understanding their sleeping habits, play habit and how much people time they want.

I have had both cats and dogs.

As I have 2 boys, pets do need to be child friendly if visiting our house. If not I recommend I visit your house or you find another sitter. We all need to be comfortable and I do want to ensure your pet is comfortable so feel free to ask lots of questions and also please answer mine honestly. This also includes how much contact you want while you are away. I can provide updates however if you want to be left alone then please advise!

Leaving your pet is leaving a family member. I can discuss all individualised plans and costs for your unique situation. I hope to develop strong relationships with pets and their families. I require meet and greets before taking on a job. There may be times when I feel we are not the right fit, if so please don't take it personally I'm sure the right sitter is out there. There is only one way to know. Send me a message and tell me all about your needs.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirrilly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jenny M.
Pet Day Care - Aug 13, 2018
Lillie Flower had a great time, she was happy and tired from all the playing and training, lillie loved kirrilly and got on so good with her, I could tell by the pictures that were sent ??
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 22 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available