Maddy

Maddy T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Ambassador
Christmas Badge

Loving pet sitter and walker in Tarneit

16 repeat guests
141 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Maddy
Hi my name is Maddy and I am an enthusiastic animal lover in Tarneit. I am 21 years old and have been dog walking and pet sitting for over 2 years.

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Environmental Science at Deakin University and would love the opportunity to look after your precious pets! I do have a casual job and Uni so 24/7 care will not be possible.


I would be happy to walk your dog or even cat and ensure that both they and yourself have a comfortable and positive experience. I have a licence so I'd be happy to travel around some surrounding suburbs.

I am offering dog walking, house visiting and pet sitting. All services will be based at the owners home. Happy to provide weekly walks or just one offs when you need. If you would like to know more feel free to contact me and don't hesitate to voice any questions you may have.

*will not be able to walk large or giant dogs who pull excessively on leash

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddy 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
141 reviews
Chloe G.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2020
Super appreciative that she took the time to feed the cats over Christmas & New Years. Wish we had received more photos though and more communication.
Sri J.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2019
Thank you so much Maddy for looking after our boy. He is really old and fragile but Maddy managed to keep him happy. Thanks again .
Kat L.
Dog Walking - May 18, 2019
Thank you Maddy!
Dave B.
Dog Walking - May 3, 2019
Thanks Mandy for being reliable. Bailey looks forward to his walks and getting to know you better!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available