Stephanie

Stephanie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, mature and friendly pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Stephanie
I love animals of all sizes, from dogs to cats to guinea pigs and rats. I can sit your pet in your own home or in mine, as long as they're friendly with dogs as I have two of my own at home. My pets are older (8 & 10) and quite subdued, therefore they could use the company and exercise of younger dogs.

I have a house that has a secure fenced yard and live within walking distance of the beach and dog park. I have my own transport and can provide care in your home and visit your pet throughout your work day, to ensure they don't get lonely while at home alone. I can provide one-off assistance with your pets or regular visits, whatever suits your circumstances best.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available