Sam

Sam P.

Love is a four-legged word...

Response rate: 0%
About Sam
Hello all, my name is Sam and am 24 years old, living in Wollongong and I am looking to be apart of something I love. Having grown up with pets of our own, all of my family has a weak spot for animals, even the time when I got to look after a Wombat that crawled into the backyard under the fence. I don't personally have a favorite type of animal, just as long as they don't have eight or more legs and crawls up walls. I love walking dogs also, especially when they do the head check to make sure you're still there and it also gives me that push to be fit (voluntarily walking is not the same as walking with your dog in my books). Having also come from a home where Mum has 3 cats, I have the skill to determine when cats want to be left alone for a day under the blanket and when they act as though they have not been fed in a year (don't worry, I won't fall for this trick). I love animals because they become apart of a family and are the only ones that will wag their tails when you come home. It's sad that these days when renting, places don't allow for animals, so in doing this will get me close enough. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sam's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...