Claudia Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Friendly and reliable pet sitter

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Claudia
I’m a animal lover, I enjoy have pets around me, I have a super friendly 2 years old Indoor Husky gentle with small pets and 3 rabbits in my house, experienced to handle big dogs and small.

I walking dog to the park twice a day every day, your dog will have good care and playing time with us.

And the destination park we always been to is a big fenced Oval, absolutely safe place for leash free. Your lovely dog will meet friends there and have a very great time with us.

Playing time video provided, caring at home and walking etc
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claudia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Kate H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Great communication with Claudia throughout and lots of photos so we could see how Izzy was going.
Simon B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2021
Pepper was very well looked after, great experience and highly recommend Claudia.
Kim B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2021
Such a great carer for our dog billy
Simon F.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2021
Claudia was an excellent sitter, who was in regular contact with photos, videos and text messages. Thanks again Claudia !!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 86 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey