Caroline

Caroline R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring and passionate about your pet!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Caroline
Hi there! Thanks for visiting my profile!

My name is Caroline and I've recently moved to Brisbane from the US and if there's one thing I'm missing in my life it's the pure joy that a furry friend brings! You can often find me stopping on the street to give doggos love and scratches... mostly wishing I could become a dog and be their best friend.

I've been sitting for all shapes and sizes of dogs and cats for 10 years now and marvel at the possibility of taking care of your beloved pet now that I'm living in a new place and missing my repeat ruff meister client and feline friends.

I live in a spacious apartment in Teneriffe and while we don't have a fenced backyard, we live two blocks from the Teneriffe water walkway that I'm on myself daily and only 5 minutes from New Farm Park where there's a fenced dog park and plenty of furry friends for your dog to play with (if they're interested of course!).

I work at a close by Cafe every morning so I can make sure your pet gets early morning love but I'm free the entire afternoon for tons of playtime and adventures because let's face it... life is simply better with furry friends.

I look forward to hearing from you and your four-legged bestie!

Cheers,
Caroline
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Caroline's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 52 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available