Anja

Anja L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

Friendly & Reliable Dog Walker/Host/Sitter (fully fenced yard)

1 repeat guest
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Anja
Hi, I am Anja.

I am a huge animal lover ready to help you out when you are away!

Me and my husband live in a beautiful house with a large garden in Terrigal NSW. The front and backyard are fully fenced. We are only a stroll away to Terrigal Beach and The Haven Dog Park which is a lovely area to go for walks, play with your dog and great to socialise with other dogs. There are also amazing dog friendly state forests we would love to take your dogs to if you are happy with it.

We have a 2-year old Groodle called Pipo. He has a lovely warm temperament and enjoys the company of other dogs very much.

I would love to take care of your dog(s) while you work or while you are on holidays.

I will take 1 to 2 dogs at the same time (your dog should go well with other dogs).
Pick up/drop off at our home (or at your place for an extra fee).
Please provide dog food/bed/toys.

I always precisely follow any directions or instructions given in order to help make everything as comfortable, normal, and minimally stressful as possible for your dog during your absence.

Your pets will have a great time while in our care, enjoy lots of cuddles and I would be super happy to send photos, videos and updates.

If you have any questions please reach out & we can have a chat.

We look forward to meeting you & your fur baby

Instagram: @dogsittingcentralcoast
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anja's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Kristy A.
Pet Sitting - Jun 6, 2022
Love Anja! Our little dog Harley loves her too!
Paul P.
Dog Walking - Jun 5, 2022
Anja was on time and great communication, both Jackson and Isla had fun and came back well exercised. Would recommend to anyone
Kristy A.
Pet Sitting - May 23, 2022
Wow, Anja was so wonderful. She looked after Harley for 2 days while we were away and did an incredible job. It was our first time using Mad Paws and we were a little worried leaving our fur baby. But we needn’t worry at all, Anja looked after her like she was her own, sending updates and checking in. She was amazing! We can’t wait to use her again!
Priya S.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2022
Left my 15 month Golden retriever with Anja for a few hours. He had a great time with Anja and Pipo. Anja is a very caring pet sitter and she took great care of my boy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available