Taryn

Taryn O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving family home , excited to care for your dog

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Taryn
We are a caring family living in The Gap who would love to look after your dog on the weekends when you go away.

Myself, Taryn , Sean aged 10 and Kiera , age 8 are dying to care for a dog. We have no other dogs or cats.

We would love to dog sit as we love animals and want to care for yours.

I personally grew up looking after dogs for 20 years.

Our loving family will provide the best personalised care for your dog.

My children will shower on your dog with attention and unendless love.

The property is well secured, there are lovely walks here in the area, and we will treat your dog as part of our family.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taryn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Carrot, cucumber, Jake
1 year old
Guinea Pig
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 2 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 2 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available