Aoife

Aoife R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, friendly pet sitter ready to care of your fur-babies

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Aoife
My name is Aoife, I am 23 years old, and I'm from Ireland. I'm living in Melbourne on a working holiday visa, I have been here since January and I can honestly say that the thing I miss most from home are my dogs and cats.
Pets have been a huge aspect of my family life from a very young age. We have had a variety of animals from small cats to dogs as large as Italian mastiffs, Caucasian Shepard's and Newfoundlands. When my parents are away the responsibility of feeding, grooming and walking our animals has been mine.
I am available for mornings and daytimes during the week and weekends as I work dinner shifts in a local restaurant. Our house has a small, secure yard, and it is located right beside a dog park.
I enjoy walking daily and would be delighted to be joined by animals of any age or size!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aoife's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Brianna H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2023
Tobi loved her stay! Aoife kept me up to date with lots of pics!
Sarah F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 27, 2023
Aoife did a wonderful job looking after my two dogs. Lots of photos and updates, and they obviously loved her company. Thanks Aoife!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available