Courtney

Courtney F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog sitter for all sizes

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 53%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Courtney
I have grown up with dogs and cats, and I have my dog, Phoebe, who is three years old.
I am a Registered Nurse and work shift work, so I am home often to look after your dog.

I will happily dog-sit friendly dogs who get on with others. Aggressive or unsociable dogs will not be accepted, unfortunately.
Our dogs must have a meet and greet before I accept any bookings.




Phoebe gets a daily walk around the botanical Gardens and would happily have a friend to come along with her.
We have a large fenced backyard and plenty of shade on hot days.
I am available for a few days and can accommodate long-term pets with a fair amount of notice.

Im comfortable giving tablets or topical treatments if your dog requires it.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Vanessa M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2023
My mini dachshund, Hugo, loved his stay with Courtney. She kept me updated with photos and was super easy to communicate with. Her dog, Phoebe, is a gentle giant and made great company for Hugo.
Jessica C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 20, 2023
Courtney did a great job looking after my dog. Mazey and her dog had a geat time togather and Courtney was really easy to communicate with leading up to the stay and during the visit. Would recommend :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 2 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available