Jessica R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy, caring and reliable pet sitter -Darwin.I love pets :)

3 repeat guests
22 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Jessica
I'm a yoga instructor and massage therapist that loves to share love and happiness. I'm 35 years old, no kids, but I have a partner and a dog that make my life exciting.

My partner and I are enthusiastic, caring, happy and active people that absolutely love animals. That's the reason why we are pet sitters.

I love pet sitting because it’s an awesome opportunity for my dog, my partner and I to meet new pets, plus have fun.

I love pets and I always enjoy my time with them. I have weekends off, I'm usually at home after 3pm and sometimes during lunch time, which means I have plenty of time to spend with your pet. I can't wait to meet your pet!

My house has a backyard that is safe and protected, nobody can see anything from the outside. There is no way to escape, just in case you are worried about that.

We live in a complex that's super safe, calm and in a relatively new area so no stress for the pets. If your pet likes to explore nature, we can go to the botanical Gardens everyday. There are many pet-friendly places around the area I live in and I usually select places to go that are pet-friendly for this reason.

I will adapt to your pet's routine, for example, if they like to be outside or inside there will be no problem. No worries here :)

I offer petsitting at my house or at your house. Dogs walks are usually 30 mins, however I can negociate with the owner according to the dog’s needs.

I had pets during my childhood and I can't imagine my life without being surrounded by them. What motivates to petsit is to make my dog more social, enjoy to getting to know more pets and of course, save a little bit of money. I've been doing petsitting since 2016 and I loving it.

Please contact me at anytime. I will get back to you ASAP.

" Petting, scratching and cuddling a dog could be as soothing to the mind and heart as deep meditation, and almost as good for the soul as prayer"
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
3 years old
Jack Russell Terrier, Pug
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Vanya B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 27, 2020
Thanks for looking after Alphie so well Jess, he absolutely loves staying with you!!
Kath R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2020
Jess a very big thank you! Although our dogs not fond of being away from us they looked great when we picked them up. Thank you for all the photos and updates and the added walks!
Tanya E.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2020
Jessica did a great job looking after my puppy for his first time away from home. She sent regular photos and videos which put my mind at ease! He had a great time and came home exhusted 😆
Vanya B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2020
Jessica looked after our labradoodle Alphie so well, she sent lots of photos and updates and made us feel like we could really relax on our holiday. We will definitely book Jess again soon!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey


Related Searches