frankie i.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Fun, Safe and Reliable! Everything you need!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 week ago
About frankie
Hi, I'm Frankie, 21, and obsessed with animals! Ever since I was a kid I've been quite literally obsessed with all animals, my mum makes comments all the time about how surprised she is that I didn't end up a vet or working at the zoo, haha I love creating a space that's fun and safe so that my pets feel happy cared for at all times. I mean is there anything more satisfying than seeing your little pet having the time of its life or having a snuggle at the end of the day!

I also have a Police check and WWC check.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
frankie's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered