Maddie

Maddie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Let me keep your baby company +I work from home

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 42 minutes ago
About Maddie
I’ve just moved into my own place so am missing my family dogs so much and would love to look after your baby while I work from home, for either daycare or overnight extended stays if you are going away.

I would love for them to join me for my morning walks along the beach!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Strict
Full refund up to 14 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Louise H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 17, 2024
Felt so comfortable leaving the girls there, a true dog lover with photo updates throughout the day.
Molly F.
Pet Day Care - Mar 28, 2024
Maddie was very gracious in taking Cleo last minute and she had a great day!
Jessica P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2024
Maddie was a fantastic sitter! Very accomodating for our big silly pup. Maddie is trustworthy and provided regular updates during Charlie’s stay. Highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 73 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 68 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available