Rhiannon

Rhiannon W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Energetic and Enthusiastic Animal Lover

25 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Rhiannon
Hello! My name is Rhiannon and I am a 22 year old animal lover. I grew up in Scotland with a flat coated retriever and then moved to Adelaide where we quickly realised our home wasn't complete without more four-legged family members running about. Our forever puppy-like flat coated retriever, Skye, and cuddle-loving maremma cross, Alba, stay in my family home in South Australia.

I moved interstate at 17 for work and only get back to see my girls two or three times a year. I would love to surround myself with animals again and would treat them like my own. I have experience living with larger dogs, but adore all creatures regardless of size or species. I also have experience pet-sitting my older sister's rabbit, Floppsy.

My profile picture was taken in Thailand where I spent four weeks volunteering at the Rescue Paws animal rescue shelter. In this time I gained valuable experience medicating and caring for a number of dogs and cats both in the shelter and on the streets of Hua Hin. This was an incredibly fulfilling experience, and I look forward to caring for (and spoiling) animals a little closer to home here in Australia.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rhiannon's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat17 repeat stays
25 reviews
Kate C.
Pet Sitting - Jul 28, 2019
As always buffy and Lucy are so happy to have Rhiannon look after them.:-)
Kate C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 31, 2019
The fluffs were so happy with Rhiannon and the house was cleaner then before we left!
Lindy C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 20, 2019
Mollie's favourite puppysitter! Thanks!
Lindy C.
Pet Sitting - Dec 15, 2018
Wonderful sitter!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...