Chloé S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog walker and animal lover based in the Junction.

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Chloé

I’m Chloe! I’m an experienced dog mum looking to help out with dog walking, boarding or small pet sitting.

I’m an experienced pet owner having owned cats and dogs my whole life and currently have a little spoodle. I work from home full time and I’m lucky to live right next to the Lake and plenty of green spaces.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloé's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Tianne N.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2023
Chloe was fantastic! Frankie had a wonderful time and we had lots of gorgeous updates from her too which was nice. Will definitely book again!
Matt P.
Dog Walking - Jun 14, 2023
Chloe was great! Excellent communication, and both dogs were very happy based on their relaxed, contented behaviour on my return and ‘smiles’ in the photos generously supplied by Chloe on the walks.
Ian R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2023
Gypsy was in great care with Chloe. Chloe‘s relaxed and happy nature helped put Gypsy at ease. I will be happy for Chloe to look after Gypsy again
Jess M.
Pet Hosting - May 28, 2023
Chloe was so accomodating taking our dog last minute. He had a great time. Highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey