Pia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A break with our family on an acre

15 repeat guests
130 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Pia
My husband, 2 kids, 1 Cavalier, 7 chooks, 2 Guinea pigs and myself, would love to look after your precious furbaby. Experience I have, from all my past pets Boerboel Mastiff to small Yorkshire Terrior. All dogs are my favourite.

I have an enclosed yard and pets are welcome into our house. Daily walks along the golf course, and plenty of cuddles from my children who are 3 and 5 years old.

Pepper is our little cavvie puppy and she loves having a playmate over. I will do anything to make your stay with us a pleasant experience.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pia's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
130 reviews
Sarina W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2022
Luca was one very happy and tired pup! Apprecaited the updates and photo's, helped put my mind at rest. Thank you 😊
Chantelle W.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2022
Evie always loves coming to stay with Pia and her family! I can leave go away and know Evie is going to be well looked after and happy. Thanks again!
Melissa C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2022
Pia and Stan were fantastic to liaise with and Taj had a wonderful stay with them for the week we were away. Great communication and photos were received throughout his time away from us. Would happily recommend to others.
Juliet W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2022
Bonnie had a great time playing with the other dogs and enjoyed the freedom in the huge garden. Lots of photo updates each day as well. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 60 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey