Rae

Rae W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Lots of love to give! The Vines, WA

5 repeat guests
35 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Rae
We are a small family coming from a country background of living in Tasmania.
We now reside in The Vines, Swan Valley, Perth WA and as we can't have the farm anymore we decided we would give our time and love to other little treasures that come our way.
We seem to attract the injured and rescued paws on a regular basis and we enjoy this so much that we have decided to become pet sitters.
Our little flock consists of Stevie the blind and deaf Guinea Pig that was rescued from a bad inbreeder, Whiskey the Cockatiel that was an escapee that no one would claim, Bobby & Molly both Bobtail lizards, Bobby was rescued as a little baby from a building site in a hole and could not be released in the same area (they are territorial) so home he came and when he was big enough we released him only to find him at our back door 3 months later scratching to get in. Molly was hit by a car and damaged her tail so they both now live happily ever after in their little area away from danger.
We have outdoor fish that we found in a drying up pond in an empty house, and how cool they have breed a baby now.
We have a passion for Blue Heelers and our son has one now at his house that we regularly go to train.
Big paws and small ones they are all loved in our house.
We have a fully enclosed backyard with a fence that doggies can see through to watch people pass from a distance and being ex farm people we have a wide knowledge base of animal life.
Our surrounding are is home to several specified dog parks that are fully enclosed, some are even separated into big doggies and small doggies, that is perfect for the timid or old paws.
Hubby, myself and our 13yr old son would love to look after your treasured friend when needed.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rae's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Barra
3 years old
Australian Cattle Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
35 reviews
Shishir M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2020
Keeping our boy Olaf with Rae was fantastic. She was always in contact by sending us pics and videos. Rae is very friendly and accomadating. Will recommend Rae for a genuine sitter around them. All in all 5 star for Rae.
Jo N.
Pet Hosting - Mar 27, 2020
I can see Garlic had such a great time with Rae & family. Definitely recommend Rae.
Jon L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 6, 2020
Excellent. My doggies had a great time with Rae.
Kevin M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2020
Rae was awesome She updated us with photos of our choco lab
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...