Erin W.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Professional Pet Sitter and Dog Walker

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Erin
Im 27 and live in Thebarton area. I have experience and qualifications in animal behaviour and the requirements of looking after them.

I regularly walk a german shepherd, american staffy and labrador. I petsit for family and friends and complete strangers that have become regular clients. Ive petsit cats, dogs, rabbits, snakes, lizards, fish and birds. I also have experience with horses.

All I do is petsitting. I have a certificate 1 amd 2 in Animal Studies. I have Aspergers and am excellent with all pets, and their owners. I know the importance of heeding the advice and needs of the owners when it comes to their pets. They are theyre family after all.

I myself have 3 cats who are nutz and rule over me, but I love them. One of my cats has a nuerological condition so requires a little extra care.

I also have a 3.5 year old Kelpix x Blue heeler called Bear who can be quite temperamental around other dogs. However, she gets along with german shepherds, any pointer breed, and all puppies. However, when it comes to petsitting in my own home, she can be safely seperated from clients dogs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erin's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Steph K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2021
Great updates and clearly loves animals! Archie came home very happy.
Amanda L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Fantastic, great and regular updates, will definitely use again! Highly recommend.
Amelia W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 3, 2021
Erin was amazing! So many updates throughout the day and very easy to communicate with. Boston loved his stay.
Kara Boughton & K.
Pet Day Care - Feb 14, 2021
This was my first experience leaving my anxious/fear-aggressive rescue Kelpie Rosie with someone else and I was a bit worried about how Rosie would cope as she gets very stressed about new people and places, but Erin took excellent care of her. She was very understanding about our dog's special needs and did everything she could to make sure Rosie was as calm and comfortable as she could be.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey