Ashley

Ashley T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A friendly and caring sitter who will love your furbabies!!

4 repeat guests
25 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Ashley
Hi my name is Ashley and I am 25 years old. I am originally from the south coast but moved to Silverwater to work in childcare.
I have had pets of all sorts since the day I was born which mainly consist of birds, dogs and cats.
I have a English Staffordshire at home, his name is sterling. I have a fish which I took to work so the kids could learn about taking care of an animal in the room. At work we also have four chickens at work which we all take care of together.
I love all animals and will treat your animals like they are my own and cannot wait to meet and love all the animals that you call your furbabies!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Ashleigh S.
House Visiting - Feb 21, 2021
Ashley looked after our pups and gave us so much peace of mind! our dogs were super loved and well looked after. Couldn’t recommend Ashley more 😊
Allira H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 14, 2020
Ashley was fantastic with Benji and Ebony and took great care of the house too. Thank you!!!
Rachael B.
Pet Sitting - Oct 10, 2019
Ashley is great! Super reliable and friendly. Highly recommend and will ask her back!
Mark A.
Pet Sitting - Jun 23, 2019
Thanks for holding the fort in the freezing cold Ashley, much appreciated
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available