Chelsea

Chelsea A.

Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

WFH dog-mum with room in home & heart to share

3 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Chelsea
I work from home 100% of the time so your pet will always have company. My energetic Billy (cavoodle) is extremely social and craves the company of other dogs - for playing, fetch, or even just sharing the couch together.

I have a fully fenced back yard, doggy door and plenty of room in the house, along with comfortable couches and a selection of dog beds perfect for naps. Your furbaby is welcome to sleep on the bed, but if you'd prefer they not that's fine, too. I'm also used to looking after rescue dogs and dogs with a special diet and medication regime, so can be trusted to support any extra needs your pet may have.

You can head to work, or on holiday, or just out for a human-only dinner knowing your furry loved one will be at my house comfortable, cared for and getting all the pats.

Please note, overnight visits are 18 hours. For example, a 5pm drop off would be an 11am pick up the following day. Let me know if you need longer than the 18 hours and we can chat about it to either allow more hours or add a day booking to cater for late pick ups etc.

I'm in Thomastown (on the land of the traditional custodians the Wurundjeri Willum Clan). I prefer doing meet & greets at my home so your dog can start getting familiar with the place.

PLEASE NOTE: I am moving house (from Thomastown to Eltham) in mid-late August.

I am flu and COVID-19 vaccinated (and boosted) and adhere to any/all current COVIDSafe principles. My house is welcoming of all the diversity that makes our world colourful. πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ You can check out @ChelseaxBilly on Instagram (story highlights) to see the fun we have dog-sitting.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Glenn S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2022
Thanks again Chelsea!! Luigi always comes back calm and happy after a stay with you and Billy!…
Peta K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Chelsea was great! So easy to communicate with, and clearly LOVES dogs! She sent me photo updates throughout the stay so I always felt at ease and my boy looked like he was having an absolute ball! Would definitely recommend!…
Nicole H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2022
Chelsea was amazing looking after Monty. Very easy to communicate with, gave us regular updates on him. Took him out and about and would definitely recommend Chelsea and would use her services again. …
Suganthi S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2022
Roger had a great stay and Chelsea kept us updated with numerous photos each day. Roger had his first beach trip with Chelsea and he seemed at home with Chelsea and Billy. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available