Rosie

Rosie E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cats, dogs, lizards, I've loved them all since day one!

13 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Rosie
My whole life I've grown up with pets. Always having, at the the bare minimum, a cat and dog. My family has hatched chickens, bread guinea-pigs, taken in struggling rabbits and made a home welcoming communities of birds and bees.
I walked a neighbours dog when she was unable to, to earn some pocket money and save up for my own rescue dog. She is 5 years old now and my best friend.

As a Zoology and Animal science student I can happily say my whole life revolves around animals. I love looking after and getting to know all sorts of furry family members, I am understanding and very respectful of animals and have dealt with all sorts of personalities. My home has a great enclosed back and front yard allowing dogs to be free and safe outside. I love walking, as long as I have a companion with me and I can never say no to a lit up face when you put your runners on.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rosie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat14 repeat stays
13 reviews
Anand S.
Pet Day Care - Nov 14, 2019
Stenzil was cared for exceptionally well by Rosie. Stenzil had a wonderful time with her and adjusted very well. It was so kind of Rosie to drop Stenzil back home - being his first day at care. Thank you Rosie!
Mrinali C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Rosie - Stella was so happy when I picked her up that I know she had a wonderful time and was well looked-after
Robert S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 4, 2019
Thanks Rosie, Milli had a great tim.
Mrinali C.
Pet Hosting - Sep 3, 2019
Stella has had a great time for her extended stay with Rosie. She is happy and healthy after Rosie has taken good care of her - lots of playtime and walks. Thank you Rosie and we will be happy to recommend you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...