Amelia

Amelia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Loving Pet Family in Thornby

6 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Amelia
I've always grown up with animals and love them. We currently have 2xsmall maltese x shitzu dogs (male - 10 y/old and female - 8 y/old). I work from home so I'm around most days to take them for walks and hang out. We have a fully fenced, enclosed backyard so the dogs are able to go outside as much as they like. My 2 dogs sleep inside in the lounge room in their beds - where it's nice and warm where you're dog will too! We have an 8 month old baby (non crawler) so ideally your dog would need to be ok with children....
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amelia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Snoop
Maltese
Coco
Shih Tzu
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
6 reviews
Michael P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2018
Great community nicarion, Milo enjoyed his stay.
Warrick M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for taking great care of Schnitzel over the long weekend! Warrick
Tina M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 12, 2018
We were absolutely thrilled with Amelia and Ben looking after our beautiful puppy they cared for her and treated her like their own . Poppy was very excited to see me when I picked her up though I think she was having a sulk later in the evening missing them , her two little puppy playmates and beautiful Indi. I hope to be able to have Amelia and Ben looked after her again in the near future. What a loving family !! Thank you so much ? xx
Nuch M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2017
Bailey was so happy to be with Amelia , thank you so much for your help . ?
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...