Annie

Annie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Dog Walking Adventures and Doggy Daycare in a loving home

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Annie
Hi, I'm Annie. I've always loved animals, especially dogs. I also love keeping fit and enjoying nature, so nothing makes me happier than dog walking! I live in Thornbury with my 7-year-old, very sociable mini Dachshund Denzil.

If you're out at work or busy during the day I would love to walk your pooches! My favourite part of the day is taking Denzil and friends for walks. I have plenty of experience with a wide range of breeds and sizes. My favourite dog adventures are around Darebin creek, Merri Creek, Darebin Parklands and Yarra Bend where there's lots to explore and they can go for a dip. I will pick your dogs up, take them for an hour-long adventure and drop them home again sleepy and satisfied. I can take your dog individually at first whilst I get to know them, and in time hopefully introduce them to a few other dog friends in the same area.

I also offer doggy daycare and overnight boarding at my home for small-medium sized dogs. I love having another furry friend or two around the house and Denzil likes to have a playmate. I have a very liberal policy with dogs on the sofa and bed, I treat them like my babies. Your pooches will get lots of love, cuddles, walks and playtime. I have a big, fully fenced garden for them to play in freely. If I go out to walk other dogs Denzil is a very attentive host.

I know how nice it is to get updates and pictures when you leave your pet with someone, so I'll be very happy to send you these regularly!

During this unusual time regarding coronavirus, we can take extra precautions to stay safe whilst still giving the dogs the best possible experience, such as contactless pick-ups and drop-offs, sanitising dog leashes and doorknobs, and maintaining social distance when having meet and greets.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Annie and Denzil


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Denzil
7 years old
Dachshund
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Marcus B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 9, 2019
Pepè had great stay! Thank you for the hospitality.
Ben H.
Pet Hosting - Aug 18, 2019
Annie provided a great doggie holiday for Frankie. She's friendly, took great care of Frankie, and sent me a cool photo each day of what Frankie was up to. Highly recommended!
David A.
Pet Day Care - Aug 14, 2019
Annie was great!!! Lots of photos throughout the day, my pup was very happy and very tired when i picked him up. Will definitely be using Annie again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available