Lisa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible animal lover, love going for walks & staying in

9 repeat guests
41 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Lisa
Hi there, my name is Lisa and I live with my fiancé Charlie in our place in Thornbury.

We absolutely love animals and cannot wait to get our own dog one day but have plans to do a bit more travelling before we can fully commit to one, hence why we started pet sitting. We often look after family and friends’ dogs/cats and absolutely love having a little (or big) companion at home. When caring for your pet, they will be the only one in our care and receive our undivided attention. We live near Darebin creek and go for a walk down there most evenings. We live near a lot of parks and love spending our evenings indoors cuddled up on the couch. We live in Thornbury, have a courtyard and a dog door. When possible, I have no problem picking up and dropping off your pet.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, also happy to have a chat on the phone if you want to get to know us a little more.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
41 reviews
Cheryl L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2020
Luna loves staying with Lisa!
Julie B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Great weekend and loved the photo updates
Laura I.
Pet Hosting - Sep 7, 2020
Great sitters! Would hire again! ❤️
Emily W.
Pet Day Care - Aug 15, 2020
Thank you so much for looking after Maisie while we moved house! Lisa walked Maisie, played Fetch and sent regular updates to help keep her happy and wear her out for us a little! We will definitely be letting Maisie spend the day with Lisa again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Not Available