Lisa

Lisa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible animal lovers, love going for walks and staying in

10 repeat guests
49 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lisa
Hi there, my name is Lisa and I live with my fiancé Charlie in our place in Thornbury.

We absolutely love animals and cannot wait to get our own dog one day but have plans to do a bit more travelling before we can fully commit to one, hence why we started pet sitting.

We have been dog sitting for 2-3 years now and absolutely love having a little (or big) companion in our home.

The service we offer is a one booking at a time policy, so when caring for your dog, they will be the only one in our care and receive our undivided attention. Of course, if you have two dogs, we will happily have them both. We live near Darebin creek and go for a walk down there most evenings. We live near a lot of parks and love spending our evenings indoors cuddled up on the couch.

We live in Thornbury, have a courtyard and a dog door. When possible, I have no problem picking up and dropping off your pet.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, also happy to have a chat on the phone if you want to get to know us a little more.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Joanne B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2021
Thank you Lisa & Charlie! Lovely people and amazing care of Lucy, thank you for everything!
Cheryl L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 1, 2021
Luna LOVES Lisa and Charlie
Philip O.
Pet Hosting - Feb 23, 2021
Lisa and Charlie were fantastic dog sitters our two westies had a great time. Such a shame that Lisa and Charlie are moving to the Sunshine state. All the best guys and thankyou.
Julie B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2021
Such lovely dog sitters
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available