Paige

Paige B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, fun, responsible dog walker/sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Paige
Hey there,
My name is Paige. I’m a dog lover and would be very happy to help you take care of your doggos needs as I know it’s hard to always find the time.

I go for walks daily and have experience walking all different dog types and personalities.

I am live in Thornbury and know lots of nice dog friendly walks around the area, including Darebin creek trail and the Merri Creek but know most areas around Melbourne and outer suburbs very well, so will have no trouble finding good trails or dog parks. I also drive so I can come to you!


I have a house with a fenced yard, great for playing with doggos!

I offer dog walks, dog check up visits, day care at your house or mine and dog sitting over night!

I grew up with my family dog Sally and in the past 6 years I've lived in different share houses which have all had dogs that I shared care of.
Message me if you have any questions :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paige's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 110 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available