Riki

Riki A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Lover in Thornbury

5 reviews
Response rate: 74%
About Riki
Hi everyone!

I'm a responsible and caring 26-year-old Kiwi, moved to Melbourne almost a year ago, and although I can't commit to the responsibility of pet ownership right now, I really miss having pets around! Over the years I've owned and cared for a variety of pets, including dogs, cats, rodents, reptiles, fish, and birds. At the moment I work full time five days a week, but I have plenty of time on weekends to dedicate to walks, playing, cuddles, or just companionship for pets who might otherwise be alone.

My flatmate and I have a 2-bedroom apartment, with air con (for those hot summer days!) and a small secure yard, located close to a number of parks and outdoor spaces (plenty of opportunities for a long walk and a play!).

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Riki's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
5 reviews
Helen R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 28, 2017
Thanks for looking after Bruno again Riki. We will be backagain when the next opportunity arises.
Matt S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2017
My pup was happy, healthy and smiling from ear to ear when i arrived. Can't ask for more!
Martin L.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2017
Riki was a lifesaver, taking our dog Koby at the last minute and she looked after him very well. Would definitely recommend.
Shabana J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2017
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...