Somayeh

Somayeh F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

“What greater gift than the love of a cat.”

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Somayeh
I am an animal lover and enjoy company of cats. I enjoy pampering pets as much as they’d enjoy being pampered. I’m living in my small flat with lots of plants and a large windows to view trees, flowers , birds, and sky.

I lived with my cat, Rostam in Perth. He is now 11 years old and lives happily with my family in Perth. Here in Melbourne every now and then my friends leave their pets with me when they go traveling.

I am an international aid worker, working weekdays from 9am-4pm. I’m at home most weekends and public holiday and love to be either in nature or around animals.

The reason that I can adopt a cat/pet is that I travel a lot for work. Therefore, I love to host friend’s pets.

My home is a small one-bedroom unit with no private outdoor area. There’s a large window that cats love to sit by and watch the birds fly by.


I am vegetarians but don’t mind touching or cooking meat for animals. I am more than happy to cook for your pet if they prefer it to precooked meal.

In addition there are two vet clinics near by my apartment.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Somayeh's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Ed K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2020
Somayeh did a fantastic job looking after our cat for a week
Krista H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2020
Somayeh was fantastic! She sent video's and photos regularly and it was obvisous that our cat had a wonderful time.
Sara M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2019
Somayeh took fantastic care of our cat who didn’t want to leave :) Very happy
dave w.
Oct 3, 2019
Somayeh looked after my dear German Shepherd Yogi when I was out of town for work reasons and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Yogi was very well cared for, fed regularly and she even walked him probably more than he gets with me. She has a very caring and calm nature and in my observation animals respond well to her. She is a true animal lover and is extremely responsible and trustworthy. You will not regret entrusting your beloved pet to her care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...