William

William M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Looking for playmates for our Labrador

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 1 week ago
About William
Couple, early 30's. Reliable. We want the occasional dog for our 3 year old Labrador Shelby to be around and we love dogs in general. We would be with your most of the time and have a security camera in the backyard.

We are in a unit with a decent grassed backyard and live nearby McDonnell Park and Hayes Park(both off-leash) where we take Shelby every day.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
William's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Alisha S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2022
William took great care of Charlie and went the extra mile to make sure she was OK in a new place. Charlie had a great time with his dog Shelby also.
Julia T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
William & Shelby were great hosts. Kevin had a lovely time, was taken on lots of walks and came home tired and happy!
Paige T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2022
William and Shelby were great hosts. Fergus has visits to the park and heaps of play time. He nearly didn’t want to leave! Highly recommend!
Nicholas K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2022
We put William and Kristen to the test with our big puppy Louis and for almost a month as well! They handled him gracefully and contacted us with questions and looking for tips. Their dog Shelby is a perfect companion as well and they took good care of Louis.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available